About the company

The story of “Kristall Mechty” Jewelry House is the story of success. Today’s leading company is similar to any ocean originated from a small spring — a tiny jewelry shop which was opened in 1992 in the center of Moscow at Lubyanka.

Ideological mastermind of “Kristall Mechty” and its managing director, jewelry designer, gemologist expert, Doctor of Philosophy in geological-mineral science — Puzyreva Yuliya Nikolaevna, together with her partner in far 1992, using her knowledge, courage and beliefs in success decided to start her business. Through all her life she carried gem stone interest and Yuliya Nikolaevna turned her hobby into successful business.

continue reading about the Company

After eight years the first shop was opened it was obvious for company management that even though it was a risky step it was necessary to open their own plant as it is needed for their primary goal: creation of quality jewelry product using Russian raw materials which is then to be sold to Russian consumers. Due to this in 2000 the owned plant “Yakutsie Brilianty” (Yakut Diamonds) was opened. High quality of jewelry was the main priority at the production site and this allowed it to successfully work for more than 11 years. Plant staff was employed with particular care: its employees are high quality jewelry experts.

Today Jewelry House “Kristall Mechty” is one of the leaders of national jewelry business that exclusively offers jewelry with big Yakut diamonds at the Russian market.

This mostly became possible due to partnership agreement in the year 2007 concluded with diamond mining holding “Nizhne-Lenskoe”. After concluding this agreement “Kristall Mechty” became first company in Russia with a complete production chain: all stages starting from diamond mining and until realization of manufactured jewelry with diamonds are now concentrated with the borders of one company and this helped to make another important step towards consumers: maximum democracy for pricing policy.

Consumers are the main value of “Kristall Mechty”. Work with clients is based on the principle of maximum attention paid to customers’ demands.

Sales managers will always answer: which products are in fashion in this season and also you will be granted any help in choosing particularly what you like the most. Each purchased piece of jewelry is supplied with special certificate issued by our plant certifying its high quality.

Managing director of “Kristall Mechty” Jewelry House, Puzyreva Yuliya Nikolaevna, has always been placing social tasks not lower than any commercial ones, she is a mother of three children and clearly understands the meaning of charity: it is one of the most important goals of modern Russian society. That is why Yuliya Nikolaevna directly participates in activity of charity fund of Natalya Vodyanova “Naked Hearts” and she is honorary fund trustee.

In cooperation with Natalya the collection “Russian Skazka” (Russian Fairytale) was created that became a lot at the summer Ball of Love in Paris. All revenues from collection sales were used for constructing theme parks and playgrounds for children all over Russia.


The plant

The heart of “Kristall Mechty” Jewelry House is the plant “Yakutsie Brilianty” (Yakut Diamonds). It was opened in 2000 and it supplies product line of all “Kristall Mechty” salons for more than 11 years.

The plant staff consists of masters of various specialties: designers, casters, fasteners, enamellers, mounters. All of them are working in jewelry production sector for many years and posses rare knowledge skills. Plant is equipped with modern German equipment which is used by masters to reach highest quality of products.

continue reading about the plant

“Yakutsie Brilianty” (Yakut Diamonds) is the widest range of jewelry for women and men. If women’s collection is filled with refined taste and luxury, the men’s line bears strictness, laconism and modern style.

“Yakutsie Brilianty” (Yakut Diamonds) jewelry plant has been a prize winner of international jewelry exhibitions many times, it was awarded with diplomas for highest quality of jewelry and exclusive products from plant masters were awarded for their original design and recognized as one of the best by many jewelry experts.

In 2010 most popular jewelry models from jewelry plant “Yakutsie Brilianty” (Yakut Diamonds) took part in the competition “100 best products of Russia” and won it! From now on high quality and original design of jewelry is approved by Rostest.

The plant is also proud in particular for prizes manufactured for various project of the First TV channel: prizes for “Star factory” winners, new performers in “Five Star“ contest, cup for hockey tournament of the First TV channel, prizes for musical contest “Two Stars”.

Opening of self-owned plant became an important strategic step in development of “Kristall Mechty” because by significantly reducing financial expenses on overbuying partner’s jewelry management was able to personally perform control as well as restructure pricing policy with maximum advantages for the customer.


Diamond mining holding

At the end of 2007 “Kristall Mechty” Jewelry House has concluded partnership agreement with diamond mining holding “Nizhne-Lenskoe”. Extraction of natural diamonds is performed in Eastern Siberia (Yakutiya) by means of open-pit mining on deposits rich with diamonds in the sand.

more about "Nizhne-Lenskoe"

After conclusion of this agreement “Kristall Mechty” became the first jewelry company in Russia that has complete chain in jewelry production sector: all stages starting from extraction of diamonds and until realization of finished jewelry with diamonds are concentrated within the borders of one company.

OJSC “Nizhe-Lensoe” was created in 1994 as government mining and geological institution and in 1997 the licenses to use subsurface resources were acquired for extraction of diamonds at Molodo and Billyakh deposits. In 1999 company starts extraction of natural diamonds. The rate of production increases every year and this allows us to see a reliable partner in the face of OJSC “Nizhe-Lenskoe”.



What we can offer

For especially demanding clients “Kristall Mechty” offers unique works of jewelry art — authorship works that belong to high class jewelry masters. Based on the studies of jewelry products market, modern developments and trends, new collections of exclusive jewelry are being developed which unite unique design and high quality of performance.
Besides for extraordinary Yakut diamonds there are other best quality gems stones used in exclusive jewelry collections: sapphires, emeralds, rubies, tourmalines.
Most of our products are realized in single sample and this way it underlines it uniqueness even more.

Our favorite clients

Among the clients of “Kristall Mechty” jewelry salons there are many public persons: representatives of show-business, actors, politicians. It is especially pleasing to note that particularly in our jewelry company following people chose their jewelry: Natalya Vodyanova, Irina Bezrukova and Sergey Bezrukov, Natalya Koroleva, Andrey Malakhov, Marina Zudina, Oleg Tabakov, Marina Aleksandrovna, Tatyana Ovsienko, Vladimir Zhirinovskiy, Aleksander Baluev, Nikita Dzhigurda.
They have underlined kind and pleasant atmosphere in the shop, politeness and intelligence of the sellers.
Work with clients is based on the principle of maximum attention paid to the demands of the customer. Sales managers will recommend you the products in fashion this season and they will also help you choose the right product.

О компании
Узнать подробнее об уральских изумрудах

О компании

История Ювелирного Дома «Кристалл мечты» — это история успеха. Лидирующая ныне компания, как и любой из океанов, взяла своё начало с маленького ручейка — крошечного ювелирного магазинчика, открытого в 1992 году в центре Москвы на Лубянке.

Идейный вдохновитель «Кристалла мечты» и его управляющий директор — ювелирный дизайнер, эксперт-геммолог, кандидат геолого-минералогических наук — Пузырёва Юлия Николаевна вместе с партнёром в далёком 1992 году, вооружившись своими знаниями, смелостью и верой в успех, решила открыть свой бизнес, через всю жизнь пронеся в сердце любовь к драгоценным камням, Юлия Николаевна превратила своё хобби в успешный бизнес.

дальше о компании

Спустя восемь лет после открытия первого магазина, для руководства компании стало очевидным, что открытие собственного завода — хоть и рисковый шаг, но он необходим для осуществления главной мечты — создания качественного ювелирного продукта из российского сырья для российского же потребителя. Так в 2000 году был открыт собственный завод «Якутские бриллианты». Высокое качество украшений — главный приоритет производства, позволяющий успешно работать и предлагать покупателям исключительно качественные украшения. Штат завода набирался с особой тщательностью — в его коллективе трудятся мастера-ювелиры высочайшего класса.

На сегодняшний день Ювелирный Дом «Кристалл мечты» — один из лидеров отечественного ювелирного бизнеса, который эксклюзивно предлагает украшения с крупными якутскими бриллиантами на российском рынке.

Это стало возможным во многом благодаря заключённому в 2007 году партнёрскому соглашению с алмазодобывающим холдингом «Нижне-Ленское». После заключения данного соглашения «Кристалл мечты» стал первой в России компанией, замкнувшей цепочку ювелирного производства: все этапы от добычи алмазов и до реализации готовых украшений с бриллиантами теперь сосредоточены в пределах одной компании, это помогло сделать важный шаг навстречу покупателю — максимально демократизировать ценовую политику.

Покупатель — главная ценность «Кристалла мечты». Работа с клиентами построена по принципу максимального внимания к желаниям последнего.

Продавцы-консультанты подскажут: какие изделия наиболее актуальны в этом сезоне, а также помогут вам подобрать именно то, что вы хотите. На каждое приобретённое украшения выдаётся специальный сертификат от нашего завода, гарантирующий его высокое качество.

Управляющий директор Ювелирного Дома «Кристалл мечты» — Пузырёва Юлия Николаевна, всегда ставила социальные задачи не ниже коммерческих, мама троих детей, она отлично понимает, что благотворительность — важнейшая задача современного российского общества. Именно поэтому Юлия Николаевна принимает активное участие в деятельности благотворительного фонда Натальи Водяновой «Обнажённые сердца», являясь почётным попечителем фонда.

Совместно с Натальей была создана коллекция «Русская сказка», которая стала лотом на летнем Lоve Ball в Париже. Все средства от продажи коллекции пошли на строительство детских игровых парков и площадок по всей России.

скрыть

Завод

Сердцем Ювелирного Дома «Кристалл мечты» является завод «Якутские бриллианты». Он был открыт в 2000 году, и на сегодняшний день обеспечивает все магазины "Кристалл мечты" стильными украшениями безупречного качества.

В штате завода трудятся мастера различных специальностей: дизайнеры, литейщики, закрепщики, эмальеры, монтировщики. Все они работают в ювелирном производстве не первый год и обладают редкими навыками. Завод оснащён современным немецким оборудованием, при помощи которого мастерам удаётся достигать высочайшего качества изделий.

продолжение про завод

«Якутские бриллианты» — это широчайший выбор женских и мужских украшений. Если женская коллекция преисполнена изысканного вкуса и роскоши, то мужской линии присущи строгость, лаконичность и современный стиль.

Ювелирный завод «Якутские бриллианты» не раз становился призёром международных ювелирных выставок, награждался дипломами за высочайшее качество украшений, а эксклюзивные изделия от мастеров завода имеют награды за оригинальный дизайн, признанный лучшим многими ювелирными экспертами.

В 2010 году самые популярные модели украшений от ювелирного завода «Якутские бриллианты» приняли участие в конкурсе «100 лучших товаров России» и победили! Теперь высокое качество и оригинальный дизайн украшений подтверждены Ростест.

Особой гордостью завода являются призы, изготовленные для различных проектов Первого канала: призы для победителей «Фабрики звёзд», конкурса молодых исполнителей «Пять звёзд», кубок для хоккейного турнира Первого канала, призы для музыкального конкурса «Две звезды».

Открытие собственного завода было важным стратегическим шагом в развитии «Кристалла мечты, ведь значительно сократив финансовые затраты на перекупку партнёрских украшений, руководство смогло не только осуществлять контроль производства лично, но также перестроить ценовую политику с максимальной выгодой для покупателя.

скрыть

В конце 2007 года Ювелирный Дом «Кристалл мечты» заключил партнёрское соглашение с алмазодобывающим холдингом «Нижне-Ленское». Добыча природных алмазов ведётся в Восточной Сибири (Якутия) открытым способом на россыпях с высоким содержанием алмазов в песках.

больше о Нижне-Ленском

После заключения данного соглашения «Кристалл мечты» стал первой в России ювелирной компанией, замкнувшей цепочку ювелирного производства: все этапы от добычи алмазов и до реализации готовых украшений с бриллиантами теперь сосредоточены в пределах одной компании.

ОАО «Нижне-Ленское» было создано в 1994 как государственное горно-геологическое предприятие, в 1997 году были получены лицензии на право пользования недрами на добычу алмазов на месторождениях Молодо и Биллях. В 1999 году компания начинает заниматься добычей природных алмазов. Темпы производства растут год от года, что позволяет нам видеть в лице ОАО «Нижне-Ленское» надёжного партнёра.

скрыть

Месторождение россыпных алмазов долины р. Молодо находится на севере Республики Саха (Якутия) на территории Булунского улуса с административным центром г. Тикси.

Мы предлагаем

Для особо взыскательных клиентов «Кристалл мечты» предлагает уникальные произведения ювелирного искусства — авторские работы высококлассных мастеров-ювелиров. Основываясь на изучении рынка ювелирной продукции, современных тенденций и направлений, разрабатываются новые коллекции эксклюзивных украшений, сочетающих в себе уникальный дизайн и высочайшее качество исполнения.
Кроме великолепных якутских бриллиантов, в коллекциях эксклюзивных украшений используются и другие драгоценные камни лучших характеристик: сапфиры, изумруды, рубины, турмалины.
Большинство изделий выполнены в единственном экземпляре, что подчёркивает их уникальность.

Наши звёздные клиенты

Среди клиентов ювелирных салонов «Кристалл мечты» есть много известных персон: деятели шоу-бизнеса, актеры, политики. Особенно приятно отметить, что именно в нашей ювелирной компании выбирали украшения Наталья Водянова, Ирина и Сергей Безруковы, Наталья Королева, Андрей Малахов, Марина Зудина, Олег Табаков, Марина Александрова, Татьяна Овсиенко, Владимир Жириновский, Александр Балуев, Никита Джигурда.
Они отмечали доброжелательную и приятную атмосферу в магазине, обходительность и интеллигентность продавцов.
Работа с клиентами построена по принципу максимального внимания к желаниям последнего. Продавцы-консультанты подскажут какие изделия наиболее актуальны в этом сезоне, а также помогут вам подобрать именно то, что вы хотите.